Contact Us


Contact info

We would love to hear from you. Please let us know how we can improve our website or if you have any questions.

Client Service email addresses:
clearance@tennant-risk.com
lossruns@tennant-risk.com
claims@tennant-risk.com
payments@tennant-risk.com

Our team:
Brad Tennant - ext 1 - btennant@tennant-risk.com
Jessie Swieter Berger - ext 212 - jswieter@tennant-risk.com
Larry Peterson, CPCU, AFSB - ext 2 - lpeterson@tennant-risk.com
Don Carr - ext 6 - dcarr@tennant-risk.com
Carrie Booker - ext 3 - cbooker@tennant-risk.com
Sarah Bahn - ext 8 - sbahn@tennant-risk.com
Cresson Berger, CRIS - ext 213 - cberger@tennant-risk.com
Janice Haynesworth - ext 4 - jhaynesworth@tennant-risk.com
Heidi Marengo, CRIS - ext 5 - hmarengo@tennant-risk.com
Tori Slusher, CRIS - ext 214 - tslusher@tennant-risk.com
Loretta Fleming - ext 206 - lfleming@tennant-risk.com
Katt Walker - ext 215 - kwalker@tennant-risk.com
Shamika Milner - ext 9 - smilner@tennant-risk.com
Jan Wilcox - ext 216 - jwilcox@tennant-risk.com
Karen Tennant - ext 208 - ktennant@tennant-risk.com
Kelsey Daniels - ext 217 - kdaniels@tennant-risk.com
Sylvia Jarrell - ext 209 - sjarrell@tennant-risk.com

Tennant Special Risk, LLC
5555 Triangle Parkway,
Suite 130 Norcross, GA 30092

Telephone: 678-461-4615
FAX: 678-461-4617
E-mail: info@tennant-risk.com

Contact form